Our 2017 Titles

A Boy Made of Blocks

A Gleam of Light

All Darling Children

An Unexpected Afterlife

As Bright as Heaven

Book of Spells

Dark Designs

Engadine Aerie

Everything We Left Behind

Everything You Want Me to Be

Exodus ‘95


Gilding the Lily

Give Me a K-I-L-L

Hello, Sunshine

How Speleology Restored My Sex Drive

In the Shadow of the Hanging Tree

Just One Life


Nice Try, Jane Sinner

Oath of Honor



Right-Handed Lefty

Rotten Magic


Sleep, Savannah, Sleep

Smugglers & Scones

The Antique House Murders

The Art of Hiding

The Best Kind of People

The Broken Girls

The Child

The Cutaway

The Eye of Nefertiti

The Fix

The Frog Theory

The Idea of You

The Leftover

The Lost Order

The Lying Game

The Mentalist Series

The Miseries of Mister Sparrows

The Mother’s Promise

The Murder of Manny Grimes

The Orphan’s Tale

The Patriots of Mars

The Rules of Magic

The Shield

The Spider and the Stone

The Steps

The Sweet Oil of Vitriol

The Switch

The Visitors

The Wife Between Us

This is Not a Love Letter